Over the Door Shoe Hangers… who knew?

331overthedoor

 

I have to tell you, my clients are the best at showing me how to organize in ways I never thought of before!  Recently, while at a clients home, I found a new way to use those over the door shoe hangers.  Did you know that they do double duty holding items such as stockings, hose, tights, scarves, neckties, shape wear, leggings and all of those laundry essentials and ironing  tools necessary- the ones you never know where to put?  I thought this was a great idea and too, if there is no room on your existing closet door, place it on the door to the laundry room or a master bath.  Just one more way to save space and get yourself organized!  Questions?  Feel free to call and I am happy to get you taken care of!

Valarie

Valarie Stock

“Creating a world of extraordinary style, one person at a time…”

Leave a Reply

