Body Type Basics

21bodyshapes

So, it has come to my attention that many of my followers are unaware of how to identify their body type and are unsure of which posts they should be looking at!  We can’t have that, can we?  I ask you this- have you ever wondered why the same outfit that looks fabulous on your BFF looks horrible on you? Well, I am here to tell you that one size does not fit all when it comes to style… in fact, one size might not fit too many!  A huge proponent of dressing to flatter one’s own body, I dress my clients to shine, not to mimic the runway. Yes, fashion will always dictate what is new and hot, however wearing it correctly and tastefully is what we are aiming for- true style

This week we will start with Body Type Basics, which will show you how to understand exactly which body type you are and ways to dress that will best flatter your figure! Be sure to send in your questions so that I can be sure to address them throughout the week- we will start tomorrow with the circular/oval shaped body type!  Happy Saturday to you all!

Valarie
Direct. (215)622.4422
Email. valarie.j.stock@gmail.com

Leave a comment