The Fabulous World of Fragrance

As I merge my way into the world of fragrance, I will be writing of everything I learn. From the world of Jo Malone to the notes of a fragrance to the up and coming events in the Philadelphia area, look to this blog to inform you of the details in the world of fragrance. I will teach my readers as I learn and we will start with basics, a fragrance boot camp of sorts. Check back tomorrow- we will start with all of the elements that are so critical to choosing a bespoke fragrance, one that is embodies your own personal signature…

Leave a Reply

